AD Users

Nome Correio TelephoneNumber
Tânia dos Santos Jerónimo
tania.jeronimo@cm-albufeira.pt
Valdemar Martins Cabrita
vcabrita.1553@cm-albufeira.pt
561
Valter Manuel Martins Clemente
valter.clemente@cm-albufeira.pt
823
Valter Miguel Horta Dias
valter.dias@cm-albufeira.pt
706
Vanda Sofia Falcão Prazeres
vanda.prazeres@cm-albufeira.pt
640
Vanessa Dias Belchior
vanessa.belchior@cm-albufeira.pt
932
Vanessa Louzeiro do Nascimento Marques
vanessa.marques@cm-albufeira.pt
924
Vera Cristina Rodrigues Guerreiro
vera.guerreiro@cm-albufeira.pt
906
Vera Lúcia Rogado Correia
vera.correia@cm-albufeira.pt
840
Vera Sofia Silva Guerreiro
vera.silva@cm-albufeira.pt

Páginas