AD Users

Nome Correio TelephoneNumber
Rosália Maria Palma Mendrico Nicolau
rosalia.nicolau@cm-albufeira.pt
Rosária Maria Dias Pereira Leão
rosaria.leao@cm-albufeira.pt
504
Rosélia Lança Costa
roselia.costa@cm-albufeira.pt
566
Rui Alberto Pereira Rodrigues
rui.rodrigues@cm-albufeira.pt
932
Rui Filipe Cabrita Branco
rui.branco@cm-albufeira.pt
534
Rui Manuel Conceição Pereira
rui.pereira@cm-albufeira.pt
700
Rui Manuel Lopes Rosa
rui.rosa@cm-albufeira.pt
636
Rui Manuel Varela Trigo
rui.trigo@cm-albufeira.pt
597
Rui Miguel Beles Cruz
rui.cruz@cm-albufeira.pt
572
Rui Miguel Martins Gregório
rui.gregorio@cm-albufeira.pt
795

Páginas